Skip to Main Content.
  • Frost Brown Todd 2019 Leadership Appointments Include Five Women

    • Item
    • Item
    • Item
    • Item

Frost Brown Todd’s (FBT) 2019 leadership changes include the addition of five women to top roles. A total of ten members across six of the firm’s offices were newly appointed as practice group chairs, industry team leaders, or committee chairs at the start of the year. The new assignments include:

  • Real Estate Practice Group: Cincinnati Member Christina Sprecher (Chair)
  • Health Care Innovation Industry Team: Cincinnati Member Maureen Bickley (Vice Chair)
  • Finance Practice Group: Louisville Member Becky Mayton Moore (Chair)
  • Manufacturing Industry Team: Nashville Member Mekesha Montgomery (Chair)
  • Diversity and Inclusion Committee: Dallas Member Kimera Hall (Chair)
  • Labor and Employment Practice Group: Columbus Member Jeff Lindemann (Chair)
  • Technology Industry Team: Columbus Member Kevin Shook (Vice Chair)
  • Private Equity Industry Team: Louisville Member Josh O’Bryan (Vice Chair)
  • Mobility and Transportation Industry Team: Cincinnati Member James Frooman (Chair)
  • Insurance Regulation Practice Group: Lexington Member Greg Mitchell (Chair)

“FBT appointed new leaders in 2019 reflective of our deep and diverse pool of talent, each of whom will be empowered to lead teams committed to delivering clients the best possible service and results,” said CEO Adam Hall. “We are thankful to have leaders, past and future, who understand the importance of teamwork and who exhibit an unfailing commitment to maintaining Frost Brown Todd’s position as one of the leading full-service law firms in Middle America.”

“To keep pace with our clients, we must evolve with them, and the best way to do that is seeking new insight and leadership from our people,” said FBT Chairman Robert Sartin. “As we sharpen our focus on a select group of industries, we have more opportunities to utilize our team’s skill sets.”